Shop
TIGER LILY FLOWERS & GIFTS
601 Gault Ave #100 Fort Payne, AL 35967
LOCAL: (256) 845-5152
0
Customer Reviews
TIGER LILY FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Fort Payne, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered flowered for my mother who lost her one of her Best Friends , the my mother said the flowers were the most Beautiful she had ever seen !!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Exceptional service and exceptional product
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Today is May 22 and the flowers that I purchased for my Mother in law are still beautiful two weeks later! Impressive!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Ordered an arrangement for a dear friend who was just given a life threatening diagnosis..The arrangement they did for her was out of this world gorgeous. It’s always scary to order flowers from out of town but this business is amazing. I thank them for living up to my expectations.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful basket! Very well put together
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Everyone working was very nice and professional, and the bouquet exceeded my expectations! Will be coming back for sure!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The cross arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for making it a yellow color scheme, my mother-in-laws favorite color. The wreaths at the Sonic were fitting for the occasion.
Tiger Lily 's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 9:29 pm

Thank you for the compliment and review. We are glad you liked the arrangement.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

For beautiful fresh flowers and inspired floral design, Tiger Lily is simply the best. It’s wonderful to have a local florist so committed to delighting customers like me. Truly a gem for their passion and inspiration in delivering beautiful floral designs.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement and delivered promptly!
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

My Poinsettia was beautiful.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Well pleased with my purchase.
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Absolutely loved the flower arrangement for my mom. She loved it too !
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was more beautiful in person and definitely will calling Tiger Lily again!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers I ordered were not available so the staff worked with me to provide an alternate. I was very thankful since the occasion was very important to the people to whom they were sent.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I highly recommend Tiger Lily. The flowers arrived on time, and they were beautiful. I ordered online via their website, and every detail was followed. I will order from Tiger Lily again.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered these from California on a Friday evening and they got delivered to my mother in law the next day and she loved her flowers
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I placed my order online and every detail was exactly what I requested. Speedy delivery. I will order again.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were great and the delivery went smoothly
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

VERY FAST A NICE PEOPLE, AND THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. I WILL DEFINATELY RECOMMEND TIGER LILY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I think these are the prettiest flowers I've ever received. They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

always pleasant to deal with and I understand from Ms Kelly Owen the flowers where beautiful
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I appreciate Tiger Lily's attention to detail and great pricing.
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Always love using their service to send things to my Nana. They put lots of thought into their arrangements
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement, quick delivery, friendly staff! Great store!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I received flowers this morning at work and it was absolutely beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Payne, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

TIGER LILY FLOWERS & GIFTS
601 Gault Ave #100
Fort Payne, AL. 35967
Local: (256) 845-5152

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt