Shop
601 Gault Ave #100 Fort Payne, AL 35967
LOCAL: (256) 845-5152
0
Customer Reviews
TIGER LILY FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Fort Payne, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Ellen P

State/Province:TN

Great experience! Thank you
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Natalie P

State/Province:TX

I found Tiger Lily online because I wanted to use a local florist. Unfortunately, the arrangement they delivered looked completely different than what I ordered. I was aware that there may be substitutions, but I was not aware that they would deliver a completely different arrangement and of a lesser value. I called to inquire and was told that “it was the best they could do the day before Christmas.” Generously giving 2 stars because they delivered same day. Very disappointed and will not be ordering from here again.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Karen J

State/Province:AL

Flowers are beautiful and still look good.
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name: elaine k

State/Province:AL

your service was great and the flowers beau ful
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: elaine k

State/Province:AL

flowers was great my wife love them thankyou
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name: Kenny G

State/Province:TN

Always get great flowers
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Brittany B

State/Province:AL

I ordered flowered for my mother who lost her one of her Best Friends , the my mother said the flowers were the most Beautiful she had ever seen !!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Vicki D

State/Province:IL

Exceptional service and exceptional product
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Jamie G

State/Province:AL

Today is May 22 and the flowers that I purchased for my Mother in law are still beautiful two weeks later! Impressive!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Bobbie J

State/Province:AL

Ordered an arrangement for a dear friend who was just given a life threatening diagnosis..The arrangement they did for her was out of this world gorgeous. It’s always scary to order flowers from out of town but this business is amazing. I thank them for living up to my expectations.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: April W

State/Province:AL

Everyone working was very nice and professional, and the bouquet exceeded my expectations! Will be coming back for sure!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Wendy S

State/Province:AL

Beautiful basket! Very well put together
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:TN

The cross arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for making it a yellow color scheme, my mother-in-laws favorite color. The wreaths at the Sonic were fitting for the occasion.
Tiger Lily 's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 9:29 pm

Thank you for the compliment and review. We are glad you liked the arrangement.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Michael W

State/Province:AL

For beautiful fresh flowers and inspired floral design, Tiger Lily is simply the best. It’s wonderful to have a local florist so committed to delighting customers like me. Truly a gem for their passion and inspiration in delivering beautiful floral designs.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name: Terri C

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement and delivered promptly!
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name: Robert and Margie B

State/Province:AL

My Poinsettia was beautiful.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name: Diane W

State/Province:AL

Well pleased with my purchase.
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name: Jessica D

State/Province:AL

Absolutely loved the flower arrangement for my mom. She loved it too !
Date: May 16, 2020
Name: Janie F

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was more beautiful in person and definitely will calling Tiger Lily again!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: antoinette g

State/Province:FL

The flowers I ordered were not available so the staff worked with me to provide an alternate. I was very thankful since the occasion was very important to the people to whom they were sent.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Danna J

State/Province:AL

I highly recommend Tiger Lily. The flowers arrived on time, and they were beautiful. I ordered online via their website, and every detail was followed. I will order from Tiger Lily again.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Majuana G

State/Province:AL

I ordered these from California on a Friday evening and they got delivered to my mother in law the next day and she loved her flowers
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Danna J

State/Province:AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I placed my order online and every detail was exactly what I requested. Speedy delivery. I will order again.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: Kelsie F

State/Province:AL

The flowers were great and the delivery went smoothly
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name: Jeromy S

State/Province:AL

VERY FAST A NICE PEOPLE, AND THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. I WILL DEFINATELY RECOMMEND TIGER LILY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name: Teresa M

State/Province:AL

I think these are the prettiest flowers I've ever received. They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name: James C

State/Province:TN

always pleasant to deal with and I understand from Ms Kelly Owen the flowers where beautiful
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name: Kaye T

State/Province:CO

I appreciate Tiger Lily's attention to detail and great pricing.
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name: Kaylyn B

State/Province:CO

Always love using their service to send things to my Nana. They put lots of thought into their arrangements
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name: T S

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement, quick delivery, friendly staff! Great store!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name: Peyton M

State/Province:AL

I received flowers this morning at work and it was absolutely beautiful!